back to top
HomeMusicFalz - Before The Feast (EP)

Falz – Before The Feast (EP)

“Before The Feast” is the latest album by Nigerian rapper and songwriter Falz.

This project blends his signature wit and socio-political commentary with infectious beats and innovative production.

The EP features a mix of Afrobeat, hip-hop, and contemporary Nigerian sounds, showcasing Falz’s versatility and lyrical prowess. Each track provides a unique experience, touching on themes of love, society, and personal growth, making “Before The Feast” a compelling addition to his discography.

The album features some of the industry’s biggest names, including Crayon, Shaybo, Phyno, Adekunle Gold, Flavour, and Odumodublvck.

Track Lists

1. Falz – How Many (Ft. Crayon)
2. Falz – Popping Tonight (Ft. Shaybo & Phyno)
3. Falz – Chop The Life
4. Falz – Who Go Pay (Ft. Adekunle Gold)
5. Falz – Shake Kaka
6. Falz – Ndi Ike (Ft. Flavour & Odumodublvck)

Listen and Enjoy Below:

Sodiq Soda
Sodiq Soda
I’m Sodiq Oluwadamilare Soda, a Web Developer/Web Design also a Graphic Designer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here