back to top
HomeMusicTems - Born In The Wild (New Album)

Tems – Born In The Wild (New Album)

Tems’ latest album, “Born in the Wild,” is a captivating blend of soulful melodies and introspective lyrics.

This album takes listeners on a journey through themes of freedom, self-discovery, and the beauty of nature.

Featuring collaborations with renowned artists like Asake and J.Cole. Over 18 tracks, Tems cracks open her journal through those career highs, and reveals how the person behind them grappled with it all.

Track Lists

  1. Born In The Wild
  2. Special Baby (Interlude)
  3. Burning
  4. Wickedest
  5. Love Me Jeje
  6. Get it Right (feat. Asake)
  7. Ready
  8. Gangsta
  9. Unfortune
  10. Boy O Boy
  11. Forever
  12. Free Fall (feat. J. Cole)
  13. Voices in My Head (Interlude)
  14. Turn Me Up
  15. Me & U
  16. T-Unit
  17. You in My Face
  18. Hold On

Enjoy exploring the music, and don’t forget to drop a comment follow us on social media for the latest updates and behind-the-scenes insights!.

Listen and Enjoy Below;

Sodiq Soda
Sodiq Soda
I’m Sodiq Oluwadamilare Soda, a Web Developer/Web Design also a Graphic Designer.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here