back to top
HomeSportArsenal Reports The Departure Of 22 Players

Arsenal Reports The Departure Of 22 Players

22 players will leave Arsenal this summer when their contracts expire, the club has revealed.

This was verified by the Premier League team on Monday in a statement.

A portion of it said, “We are bidding farewell to the men’s players and scholars listed below, and we’ve also included the three women’s players we previously announced will also be leaving.”

Players are presented in alphabetical order:

Mauro Bandeira
Omari Benjamin
Luis Brown
Catalin Cirjan
Noah Cooper
Sabrina D’Angelo
Henry Davies
Ovie Ejeheri
Mohamed Elneny
Taylor Foran
Hubert Graczyk
James Hillson
Henry Jeffcott
Tyreece John-Jules
Alex Kirk
James Lannin-Sweet
Kaylan Marckese
Vivianne Miedema
Arthur Okonkwo
Kamarni Ryan
Cedric Soares
Kido Taylor-Hart

“The contracts of the following players also expire on June 30,” the statement continued.

“We will communicate in due course once matters are finalized between all parties. Discussions are currently ongoing.”

Amario Cozier-Duberry, Karl Hein, and Reuell Walters are the participants.

Sodiq Soda
Sodiq Soda
I’m Sodiq Oluwadamilare Soda, a Web Developer/Web Design also a Graphic Designer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here